My Studio

I’ve chosen the kitchen as my studio because lots of fabulous food is generated (and eaten) here, it’s sunny and warm, it has a great view of my garden (more on that in my next post), it has great lighting, and its open layout allows me to chat with my daughter and mother while I work. Plus, the large table provides plenty of room to spread out and a place for other would-be artists to join in on the fun (like my 5-year-old niece, Dani, who’s visiting today).

Here are a few shots of my kitchen studio.

4 thoughts on “My Studio

Leave a Reply

